ABNMS Member Directory

This is a list of members who have agreed to share their details with the public. Members can access more details and more members by signing in.

Ms Alana Weir
University of Canterbury
New Zealand
Ms Charlotte Brown
Resilient Organisations
New Zealand
Dr John Xie
Charle Sturt University (CSU)
Mr Marco Henrique Vieira Marto
School of Agriculture
Professor Sang-Won Kim
University of Ulsan
South Korea