The administrative contact for the Australasian Bayesian Network Modelling Society can be reached on the following email address:


Board PositionPersonEmailOrganisation
PresidentDr Andrew Couttspresident@abnms.orgDefence Science and Technology Group
President-electDr Annemarie Christophersenpresident-elect@abnms.orgGNS Science
Past PresidentDr Trent Penmanpast-president@abnms.orgUniversity of Melbourne
Members at large
(3 years)
Dr David Albrechtdavid.albrecht@monash.eduMonash University
Dr Bruce Marcotbmarcot@fs.fed.usUSDA Forest Service
Members at large
(2 years)
Dr Owen Woodberryowen.woodberry@bayesian-intelligence.comBayesian Intelligence
Ms Vandana of Western Australia
Members at large
(1 year)
Dr Sandra Johnsonsandra.johnson@abnms.orgFlight Centre
Dr Steven Mascarosteven.mascaro@bayesian-intelligence.comBayesian Intelligence